F*ck u

If I could choose to never see you again, I wouldn’t do it
but, why?
I hate you, and that’s not a secret.
You make me feel:

– lost
– confused
– sorrowful
– unsafe
– vulnerable
– abused
– overwhelmed
– extremely unprotected

You make me feel like I was nothing,
you make me feel like everything was nothing,
you make me feel like everything was right, even you.

Do you really think you’re right? I don’t
I’m not right either,
cause if I was right, I wouldn’t want to be with someone that makes me feel so fucking lonely.
And still, If I could choose to never see you again, I wouldn’t do it.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

